George’s Steak House is proud of the areas only Piano Bar!

Begin your evening with a relaxing cocktail and quiet classic jazz standards, then after a fantastic dinner, enjoy the highly energetic and friendly atmosphere at the piano bar.

The range of music is vast, covering everything from Sinatra to classical; country to recent hits.

Come find great drinks, talented musicians, and plenty of sarcastic humor every Friday and Saturday night; all poured over the more than 125 year old 9 foot Steinway Grand in the George's Steak House lounge.

Upcoming Schedule

Fri July 6 - Bruce Koestner
Sat July 7 - Bill Steinert

Fri July 13 - Bruce Koestner
Sat July 14 - Bruce Koestner

Fri July 20 - Bill Steinert
Sat July 21 - Bill Steinert

Fri July 27 - Bill Steinert
Sat July 28 - Bruce Koestner

Fri Aug 3 - Bruce Koestner
Sat Aug 4 - Bill Steinert

Fri Aug 10 - Bill Steinert
Sat Aug 11 - Bruce Koestner

Fri Aug 17 - Bruce Koestner
Sat Aug 18 - Bill Steinert

Fri Aug 24 - Bill Steinert
Sat Aug 25 - Bruce Koestner

Fri Aug 31 - Bruce Koestner
Sat Sept 1 - Bill Steinert

Fri Sept 7 - Bill Steinert
Sat Sept 8 - Bruce Koestner

Fri Sept 14 - Bruce Koestner
Sat Sept 15 - Bill Steinert

Fri Sept 21 - Bill Steinert
Sat Sept 22 - Bruce Koestner

Fri Sept 28 - Bruce Koestner
Sat Sept 29 - Bill Steinert

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

The fun begins at 7:30pm and lasts until about midnight

Information