Print

George’s Steak House is proud of the areas only Piano Bar!

Begin your evening with a relaxing cocktail and quiet classic jazz standards, then after a fantastic dinner, enjoy the highly energetic and friendly atmosphere at the piano bar.

The range of music is vast, covering everything from Sinatra to classical; country to recent hits.

Come find great drinks, talented musicians, and plenty of sarcastic humor every Friday and Saturday night; all poured over the more than 125 year old 9 foot Steinway Grand in the George's Steak House lounge.

Upcoming Schedule

THE PIANO BAR IS BACK!!!!
Bill or Bruce will be playing from 6-9pm.  

Fri Sept 3 - Bill Steinert
Sat Sept 4 - Bruce Koestner

Fri Sept 10 - Bruce Koestner
Sat Sept 11 - Bill Steinert

Fri Sept 17 - Bill Steinert
Sat Sept 18 - Bill Steinert

Fri Sept 24 - Bill Steinert
Sat Sept 25 - Bruce Koestner

Fri Oct 1 - Bruce Koestner
Sat Oct 2 - Bill Steinert

Fri Oct 8 - Bill Steinert
Sat Oct 9 - Bruce Koestner

Fri Oct 15 - Bruce Koestner
Sat Oct 16 - Bill Steinert

Fri Oct 22 - Bill Steinert
Sat Oct 23 - Bruce Koestner

Fri Oct 29 - Bruce Koestner
Sat Oct 30 - Bill Steinert

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE