Print

George’s Steak House is proud of the areas only Piano Bar!

Begin your evening with a relaxing cocktail and quiet classic jazz standards, then after a fantastic dinner, enjoy the highly energetic and friendly atmosphere at the piano bar.

The range of music is vast, covering everything from Sinatra to classical; country to recent hits.

Come find great drinks, talented musicians, and plenty of sarcastic humor every Friday and Saturday night; all poured over the more than 125 year old 9 foot Steinway Grand in the George's Steak House lounge.

Upcoming Schedule

THE PIANO BAR IS BACK!!!!
Bill or Bruce will be playing from 6-9pm.  


Fri Jan 7 - Bill Steinert
Sat Jan 8 - Bruce Koestner

Fri Jan 14 - Bruce Koestner
Sat Jan 15 - Bill Steinert

Fri Jan 21 - Bill Steinert
Sat Jan 22 - Bruce Koestner

Fri Jan 28 - Bruce Koestner
Sat Jan 29 - Bill Steinert

Fri Feb 4 - Bill Steinert
Sat Feb 5 - Bruce Koestner

Fri Feb 11 - Bruce Koestner
Sat Feb 12 - Bill Steinert

Fri Feb 18 - Bill Steinert
Sat Feb 19 - Bill Steinert

Fri Feb 25 - Bruce Koestner
Sat Feb 26 - Bill Steinert

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE