George’s Steak House is proud of the areas only Piano Bar!

Begin your evening with a relaxing cocktail and quiet classic jazz standards, then after a fantastic dinner, enjoy the highly energetic and friendly atmosphere at the piano bar.

The range of music is vast, covering everything from Sinatra to classical; country to recent hits.

Come find great drinks, talented musicians, and plenty of sarcastic humor every Friday and Saturday night; all poured over the more than 125 year old 9 foot Steinway Grand in the George's Steak House lounge.

Upcoming Schedule

THE PIANO BAR IS BACK!!!!
Bill or Bruce will be playing from 6-9pm.  


Fri July 15 - Bruce Koestner
Sat July 16 - Bruce Koestner

Fri July 22 - Bruce Koestner
Sat July 23 - Bruce Koestner

Fri July 29 - Bill Steinert
Sat July 30 - Bill Steinert

Fri Aug 5 - Bill Steinert
Sat Aug 6 - Bruce Koestner

Fri Aug 12 - Bruce Koestner
Sat Aug 13 - Bill Steinert

Fri Aug 19 - Bill Steinert
Sat Aug 20 - Bruce Koestner

Fri Aug 26 - Bill Steinert
Sat Aug 27 - Bill Steinert

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE


Information