George’s Steak House is proud of the areas only Piano Bar!

Begin your evening with a relaxing cocktail and quiet classic jazz standards, then after a fantastic dinner, enjoy the highly energetic and friendly atmosphere at the piano bar.

The range of music is vast, covering everything from Sinatra to classical; country to recent hits.

Come find great drinks, talented musicians, and plenty of sarcastic humor every Friday and Saturday night; all poured over the more than 125 year old 9 foot Steinway Grand in the George's Steak House lounge.

Upcoming Schedule

Thurs, Aug 8 - Bill Steinert
Fri, Aug 9 - Bill Steinert
Sat, Aug 10 - Bruce Koestner

Thurs, Aug 15 - Bill Steinert
Fri, Aug 16 - Bill Steinert
Sat, Aug 17 - Bruce Koestner

Thurs, Aug 22 - Bill Steinert
Fri, Aug 23 - Bruce Koestner
Sat, Aug 24 - Bill Steinert

Thurs, Aug 29 - Bill Steinert
Fri, Aug 30 - Bill Steinert
Sat, Aug 31 - Bill Steinert

Thurs, Sept 5 - Bill Steinert
Fri, Sept 6 - Bruce Koestner
Sat, Sept 7 - Bill Steinert

Thurs, Sept 12 - Bill Steinert
Fri, Sept 13 - Bill Steinert
Sat, Sept 14 - Bruce Koestner

Thurs, Sept 19 - Bill Steinert
Fri, Sept 20 - Bruce Koestner
Sat, Sept 21 - Bill Steinert

Thurs, Sept 26 - NO PIANO
Fri, Sept 27 - Bruce Koestner
Sat, Sept 28 - Bruce Koestner

Thurs, Oct 3 - NO PIANO
Fri, Oct 4 - Bruce Koestner
Sat, Oct 5 - Bruce Koestner

Thurs, Oct 10 - Bill Steinert
Fri, Oct 11 - Bruce Koestner
Sat, Oct 12 - Bill Steinert

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

The fun begins at 7:30pm and lasts until about midnight
Thursdays - 6-9 pm

Information