Piano Bar

George’s Steak House is proud of the areas only Piano Bar!

Begin your evening with a relaxing cocktail and quiet classic jazz standards, then after a fantastic dinner, enjoy the highly energetic and friendly atmosphere at the piano bar.

The range of music is vast, covering everything from Sinatra to classical; country to recent hits.

Come find great drinks, talented musicians, and plenty of sarcastic humor every Friday and Saturday night; all poured over the more than 125 year old 9 foot Steinway Grand in the George's Steak House lounge.

Upcoming Schedule

Bill or Bruce will be playing from 6-9pm.
 

 Fri Nov 18

Bill Steinert

 

Sat Nov 19

Bruce Koestner

 

Fri Nov 25

Bill Steinert

 

Sat Nov 26

Bill Steinert

 

Fri Dec 2

Bill Steinert

 

Sat Dec 3

Bill Steinert

 

Fri Dec 9

Bill Steinert

 

Sat Dec 10

Bruce Koestner

 

Fri Dec 16

Bruce Koestner

 

Sat Dec 17

Bruce Koestner

 

Fri Dec 23

Bill Steinert

 

Sat Dec 24 - Christmas Eve

George's is CLOSED - MERRY CHRISTMAS!

 

Fri Dec 30

Bruce Koestner

 

Sat Dec 31 - New Year's Eve

Bill Steinert

 

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE